book trailers

I have so many essays to mark for next week that it’s not even funny. So naturally I would rather be looking at book trailers on the internet! I particularly like the ones that use animation or kinetic typography. Here are my favourites (warning: I really loved the Life After Life one, but found it a bit spoiler-heavy):

Blackbirds and Mockingbird by Chuck Wendig:

Life After Life by Kate Atkinson:

Going West, by Maurice Gee

Let’s Explore Diabetes With Owls by David Sedaris:

The Flame Alphabet by Ben Marcus

Leave a Reply

